I MADE THIS FOR YOU!!!!

Powered By Blogger

About Me

Thursday, September 30, 2010

HEALTH is IMPORTANT

my first ever video i made on youtube.. i made it with the help of my friends :)

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

FACEBOOK


its getting a little bit boring now....
all the games i've played i stopped playing with them
i dont chat with friends on fb anymore..
man!!and the new fb is like boring!!!
i want the old and simple one
please...change it back.....

Friday, April 23, 2010

JOKES!!!!!!


supp people... lately i was'nt blogging cause i was busy finding jokes for my new blog
so here it is!!!!!

BUSY IN HEAVEN
Three men were standing in line to get into heaven one day. Apparently it had been a pretty busy day, though, so St. Peter had to tell the first one, "Heaven's getting pretty close to full today, and I've been asked to admit only people who have had particularly horrible deaths. So what's your story?"

The first man replies: "Well, for a while I've suspected my wife has been cheating on me, so today I came home early to try to catch her red-handed. As I came into my 25th floor
apartment, I could tell something was wrong, but all my searching around didn't reveal where this other guy could have been hiding. Finally, I went out to the balcony, and sure enough, there was this man hanging off the railing, 25 floors above ground! By now I was really mad, so I started beating on him and kicking him, but wouldn't you know it, he wouldn't fall off. So finally I went back into my apartment and got a hammer and starting hammering on his fingers. Of course, he couldn't stand that for long, so he let go and fell-but even after 25 stories, he fell into the bushes, stunned but okay. I couldn't stand it anymore, so I ran into the kitchen, grabbed the fridge, and threw it over the edge where it landed on him, killing him instantly. But all the stress and anger got to me, and I had a heart attack and died there on the balchoy."

"That sounds like a pretty bad day to me," said Peter, and let the man in.

The second man comes up and Peter explains to him about heaven being full, and again asks for his story.

"It's been a very strange day. You see, I live on the 26th floor of myapartment building, and every morning I do my exercises out on my balcony. Well, this morning I must have slipped or something, because I fell over the edge. But I got lucky, and caught the railing of the balcony on the floor below me. I knew I couldn't hang on for very long, when suddenly this man burst out onto the balcony. I thought for sure I was saved, when he started beating on me and kicking me. I held on the best I could until he ran into theapartment and grabbed a hammer and started pounding on my hands. Finally I just let go, but again I got lucky and fell into the bushes below, stunned but all right. Just when I was thinking I was going to be okay, this refrigerator comes falling out of the sky and crushes me instantly, and now I'm here."

Once again, Peter had to concede that that sounded like a pretty horrible death.

The third man came to the front of the line, and St. Peter asked for his story.

"Picture this," says the third man, "I'm hiding naked inside a refrigerator..."

heheheheh... how was that!!!
here are some your mama jokes

YOUR MAMA!!
your mama so stupid she tried drowning a fish!!!
your momma so stupid when i rang the doorbell she looked in the microwave!
your momma so stupid when i told her the car has no gas she farted at the gas tank!!!
your momma so fat when she goes to the zoo people shouted "WILD ELEPHANT ON THE LOOSE!!!"
your mama so stupid when i say holidays are around the corner she started looking for it!
your momma so skinny when she turned sideways she disappear!!!

hahahhaha...
let me know if you got some jokes or your momma jokes in the comments ok???!!!!

PEACE!!!! :)

Saturday, April 10, 2010

VIDEOS!!!!!!


im back to blogging again!!!!isnt that awesome!!!!!!
usually i dont have the time to do blogging for some reason that i cant tell on my blog....
but who cares!!!!!!!

today in my blog im gona blog bout videos!!!! i love watching videos!!!!at youtube of course....
my favourites are from mysteryguitarman and julian smith!!!!!

heres one of their videos!!!

mysteryguitarman




julian smith






hope you guys enjoyed it!!!!
see ya all in my next blog!!!!!!

PEACE!!!! :)

Saturday, February 27, 2010

WEEKENDS!!

sorry because i havent been blogging for a long time cause i can only use the computer during weekends only....(sob sob)
its because my brother use the computer too much
so my mom told us that we can only use the pc during weekends and holidays :'(

so weekends... ahhh... the best day in the whole week!!!
i can go to my friends house...
i can go watch movies....
eat delicious lunch!!!!!!(nyam nyam)

but sometimes i hate weekends...
cause it is also the time for my bro to HOGG the computer!!!
and silat practice!!!!! it is so tiring!!!!

well thats what i want to blog about weekends..
if u have anything to comment about weekends please feel free to do so!!!

PEACE!!!! :)

Saturday, February 20, 2010

25 THINGS I HATE ABOUT FACEBOOK



have you ever felt like your pissed to facebook?
its not that i hate facebook ,i love facebook!
its just im pissed to some small things...one of them are...

1.do u know the 25 notes that evry1 is doing on facebook?
thats pretty dumb.

2.poking
i dont know why is this application created... it just makes my notifications look fat!

3."happy birthday" wall post
wow today is my birthday
i wonder if i have a surprise party..OMG
3000 notifications...they all say happy birthday
i have to reply to all of this?!

4.compare people app
compare people app? really?

5.pillow fight requests
press the button to win
if u dont press it in 2 days u'll lose
"press"
wow!that was fun!

6.facebook chat box
i dun hate it but i find it annoying in some way like this
stranger:hey aliff do you remember me from kindergarten?

7.gifts
some1 has sent u a lolipop
wow... what am i going to do with this?

8.abusing status updates
he all have some of your fiends that likes to hog your notifications

9.old people on facebook
like grandparents and stuff... thats weird
there should be an age limit

10.event invites
11.group in vites
like they keep sending you invitations until you confirm them?like this one!
A:dude.. do wanna join my group?
B:no thnx dude
A:dude.. do wanna join my group?
B:no thnx dude
A:dude.. do wanna join my group?
B:I SAID NO!!
A:owh cmon! its a polar bear jumping group!

12.top friends drama
i hate it so much

13.webcam video comments
do u know those awkward video comments...
they shouldnt do it

14.flair
&
15.bumper stickers

16.detail requests
how do you know this person?
who cares?!

17.relative requests
..........

18.bad tagged photos
i hate it when some1 tagg me in an ugly photo that has me in it
i wanna burn it!

19."lost phone" exploitation
invitation from some1 that u dont know and he asks for all his friends phone number
but u dont have to give at them..

20.people you may (not) know
do you where there is a little window right beside your right
there always this one dude that u have a fact that u may know but u dont know
but he just never goes away and he is always right there...
i feel like we all could just add that guy
and the whole side on the window there..

21.creepy ads
im gonna put a side of ducktape so i wont see it in my entire life!
because there is this guy in the advertisement lifting up his shirt and saying
"hey wanna meet some hot singles in your age"
and they said
"put some man on those abs and spreed the love!"

22.threads
you send one comment to a group of people
and
you are notified for the rest of your life!

23.picture shrinkage
do you know when you click on that picture just because you wanna see it bigger
but it just gets smaller?
get rid of that crap!

24.duplicate pictures
if you got more then i picture on your profile....
why?

and last of all

25.face book relationship gossip
i hate it so much
especially you said that your in a relationship with some1 you dont know l

and thats it for my
25
THINGS I HATE ABOUT
FACEBOOK


see ya next time!(dont forget to post a comment!!)

PEACE!!!!!:)