hey all.. this is my third blog... second day... and so what....
today im going to talk about holidays... have u ever felt like when the holidays ar going to start you go 'ya'!!but when the holidays start you go "when is school going to start!?"
well... ive always felt like that
this holiday i went to my 'kampung'(village)at kelantan...
it was really fun!well actually i didnt do anything there exept playing with my cousin's cat...
well that is in the category of FUN ....to me...
well i did had some other kind of FUN like eating roti canai (nyam nyam) .
before i went to my village i felt like "wweeeee!!!" but now it felt like staying at home... doing nothing...zero.... counting roosters....playing with my cousin's cat... eat... sleep..thats all
it felt like you watching a movie like titanic! no one talks!no one laughs!every1 just stays queit..
during the holidays ,my family and i went to my aunt's house at terengganu. the beach is so damn bloody white that it is more whiter then my class's whiteboard!
unfortunately i didnt get a chance to go to the beach cause we just stayed there for 1 night
but at least i learned how to ride a motor bike!
wait thats my bro...and another reason why i hate my brother so much!!!!
haizzz... and my mom wont even let me to learn how to ride a motor bike!
isnt that unfair?!
well now i am at home and the holidays are about to end..now look at me!
nothing to do!
only
blogging...blogging..blogging...
and
blogging
gotcha!!you gus are wasting your time going down just to see that im writing the same word!
ok sorry.....
no hard feelings....
i dont want to loose my followers....
now if you have anything to say about YOUR holiday(not a ripoff about other peopls holiday)
then comment it below!!!!!
PEACEEE!!!!:)




Hi, my name is Najwa Amira and I'm your classmate. HAHAA xD
ReplyDeleteYA I KNOW THAT!
ReplyDeleteand how did you know i have a blog?!